Five on Friday

I am going to start joining in with this link-up because I think it’s a great way to reflect on the week, as well as get excited about the weekend! This link-up is with Liz, Darci, Natasha, and Christina – so check out their Five on Friday choices as well!

5 on Friday - logo option1

 

 

ONE:

Sean’s birthday party is this weekend! That’s right, my hubby is turning 30 and i am throwing him a little fiesta to celebrate. I can’t tell you much about it on here because he doesn’t know what is planned and I don’t want to ruin the surprise, but I will make sure to post pictures of it and let you know what a FABULOUS time was had by all. I will give you a hint as to part of what it entails, because he already knows about this….

Feed-Your-Hair-Beer

 

 

TWO:

We are having pictures made this year for Christmas cards/photos/etc by the always amazing Kristin ViningΒ and I am having a blast putting together outfits that work and are ADORABLE, because everything mini is adorable!

THREE:

My Warby Parker glasses came in the mail! I have already narrowed it down to two options, but I am going to wear these two over the weekend and see what I prefer. I am also going to post photos on instagram, so make sure you follow me there and you can weigh in!

warby-parker-box3-1024x768

 

FOUR:

I am loving Tummy time with my little nugget! He has gotten so great at lifting his head up that he now even smiles while doing it, rather than just screaming at me for putting him down there with his face on the ground.

2013-09-16-09.37.23

 

FIVE:

And of course, I need to profess my love for Pumpkin Spice Lattes. Although, with the heat sticking around I have been enjoying pumpkin spice frappacinos. Either way, I have had way too many of them in the past two weeks. I need fall to get here so that I can stop sweating when I walk from the car to the store.

Well there it is! My First five for Friday post. Hopefully they will get better as I start to document things better with my camera. Right now, I just document SJ and how amazing he is, obviously!

 

XOXOnicole

2 thoughts on “Five on Friday

  1. I love it!! I can’t believe we have to miss Sean’s big fiesta but I am pumped to see the photos from it. The invites were adorable πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

