Pink for a week!

Happy Monday everyone!

I hope you had a great weekend! We held the Andy Moon Collection launch party and had a blast! Thank you to everyone that came out! Went out after with our great friends to top off an amazing Friday. I was then hungover the rest of the weekend because my body has decided that it’s time for me to stop partying. I apologize if in 3 more weeks I have a quarter life crisis as it seems I am getting old even before I turn 25…

Last week was great though because I decided I wanted to wear pink in every outfit. Pink is my signature – i love it and have plenty of it in my wardrobe and accessories. Was I able to pull off an entire week of pink? I put together my week from instagram and will let you be the judge!

Monday – Top: Lilly Pulitzer (bought this during the summer sale!), Skirt: Express
Tuesday – Top: Forever 21, Sweater: Express, Pants: H&M
Tuesday night – Top: Limited, Skirt: Anthropologie
Wednesday – Top: Charlotte Russe, Skirt: Express, Shoes: Target, Rings: Diamonds Direct
Thursday – Dress: Express (really old and on sale), Blazer: Charlotte Russe, Scarf: Forever 21 (so old!)
Friday – Chambray Shirt: Urban Outfitters, Yellow Cropped Jeans: Gap, Necklace: Etsy

So what do you think? Did I pull it off? I will say for casual Friday, I wore my favorite pink lipstick – Girl About Town. It was my wedding lipstick that Lindsey Regan Thorne used on me and I bought it immediately! I love it! I apologize that most of the things I wore i have no links for. I haven’t really gone shopping in a long time – but hopefully will get my fall wardrobe together once my birthday comes along!

Keep an eye out for my fall favorites as I have bookmarked quite a lot of things and want to share them with you!

How many of you have a signature color that you like to incorporate into your wardrobe often? Have you ever been able to pull off a whole week of it? I’d love to see pictures!

Until Next Time…

Leave a Reply

